Board of directors

Dr. Willibald Kohlpaintner
Axpo Power AG

Dr. Philipp Hänggi
BKW Energie AG

Dr. Thomas Kohler
Alpiq AG

Roland Grüter
Kernkraftwerk Leibstadt AG

Dr. Michaël Plaschy
Kernkraftwerk Gösgen-Däniken AG

Ronald Rieck
ZWILAG Zwischenlager Würenlingen AG

Dr. Thierry Strässle
Swiss Confederation

Matthias Neuenschwander
Neuenschwander Consulting Engineers AG

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By browsing this website, you consent to our use of cookies. For more information on our “Legal Conditions and Privacy Policy”, click here. Find out more about legal and data protection here
I accept